References: Starships of the Galaxy (20), Star Wars Saga Edition Core Rulebook (84).
Effect: When you attack with two weapons or with both ends of a double weapon as part of a full attack action, you take no penalty on your attack rolls. You only gain this benefit if you are wielding a weapon with which you are proficient.
Normal: If you use a full attack action to make more than one attack on your turn, you take a -10 penalty on all attack rolls for the round.
Special: Vehicle weapons cannot be used in one hand, so this feat has no effect on them.