FANDOM


References: Starships of the Galaxy (20), Star Wars Saga Edition Core Rulebook (84).

Prerequisites: Dexterity 17, Dual Weapon Mastery I, Dual Weapon Mastery II, base attack bonus +11.

Effect: When you attack with two weapons or with both ends of a double weapon as part of a full attack action, you take no penalty on your attack rolls. You only gain this benefit if you are wielding a weapon with which you are proficient.

Normal: If you use a full attack action to make more than one attack on your turn, you take a -10 penalty on all attack rolls for the round.

Special: Vehicle weapons cannot be used in one hand, so this feat has no effect on them.

Back to Feats

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.