Reference: Knights of the Old Republic Campaign Guide (31), Star Wars Saga Edition Core Rulebook (87).

Prerequisite: Base attack bonus +1.

Effect: You can draw or holster a weapon as a swift action instead of a move action.

Combined Feat (Dual Weapon Mastery I): You can draw or holster two weapons with a single swift action; you must have both hands free to draw both weapons, and each weapon must be able to be held in one hand.

Combined Feat (Weapon Proficiency (Lightsabers)): You can draw and ignite your lightsaber as a single swift action.

Back to Feats

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.